Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chester Road Baptist Church
September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 2nd September 2017 09:00Ladies Group Meeting at Church
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Morning ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Communion ServiceAll are welcome
Monday 4th September 2017 19:45Disciples Group at church
Tuesday 5th September 2017 10:30Club Tuesday - Lunch and fellowship
13:45House group at church
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:30Church walk - Plantsbrook Nature Reserve
Friday 8th September 2017 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 9th September 2017 15:00Messy Church
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Morning Communion ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening ServiceAll are welcome
Monday 11th September 2017 19:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:30Club Tuesday - Lunch and fellowship
Thursday 14th September 2017 18:30Deacons Meeting
19:30Breakaway - Wet on wet oil painting
Friday 15th September 2017 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:30Coffee Morning at the home of Brian and Beryl Bateman
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Prayer meeting for the pastorate
10:30Morning ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Monday 18th September 2017 19:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:30Club Tuesday - Lunch and fellowship
19:30Who and what is CRBC?Regular attenders at CRBC who are not members are invited to join us to find out more about membership
Thursday 21st September 2017 19:45Church Members Meeting
Friday 22nd September 2017 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Morning Communion Service and Harvest CelebrationAll are welcome
18:00Prayer meeting for the pastorate
18:30Evening Service
Monday 25th September 2017 19:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:30Club Tuesday - Lunch and fellowship
13:45House group at church
Friday 29th September 2017 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades