Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chester Road Baptist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Communion ServiceAll are welcome
19:30Young Peoples House Group at the Ridal's
Monday 2nd July 2018 19:00Disciples Meeting at church
Thursday 5th July 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 6th July 2018 12:00One to One lunch
18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 7th July 2018 09:00Ladies Prayer Group Breakfast
10:30Coffee morning for BMS at Church at the home of Paul Farmery
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning Communion ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening ServiceAll are welcome
Monday 9th July 2018 19:00Disciples Meeting at church
Tuesday 10th July 2018 13:45House group at church
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:30Church walk, meet Miller & Carter Boldmere Gate
Thursday 12th July 2018 10:00Heart of England Baptist Ass. gatheringAt the BMS International Mission Centre Selly Oak B29 6QX.
An opportunity to explore what it means to be a church in a diverse community.
19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:30Breakaway - Afternoon cream tea
Friday 13th July 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 14th July 2018 15:00Messy Church - "The firey furnace"
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Monday 16th July 2018 19:00Disciples Meeting at church
Tuesday 17th July 2018 19:30Messy Church Planning Meeting
Thursday 19th July 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:30Church Members Meeting
Friday 20th July 2018 19:00Brigades awards night, all welcome
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Communion ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 24th July 2018 14:00Tuesday House Group meets at the Jollys
Thursday 26th July 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
Saturday 28th July 2018 09:00Brigade camp starts
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Service