Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chester Road Baptist Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 11:00Club Tuesday
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:30Church walk - Hartshill Hayes Country Park
Thursday 3rd May 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 4th May 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Morning ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Communion ServiceAll are welcome
Tuesday 8th May 2018 11:00Club Tuesday
13:45Housegroup at church
Thursday 10th May 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:30Breakaway - Mercy ship
Friday 11th May 2018 12:00One to One lunch
18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 12th May 2018 15:00Messy Church - God's power to change
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Morning Communion ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening ServiceAll are welcome
Monday 14th May 2018 19:45Disciples Group Meet
Tuesday 15th May 2018 11:00Club Tuesday
Thursday 17th May 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:45Church Members Meeting
Friday 18th May 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Morning ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Monday 21st May 2018 19:45Disciples Group Meet
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 11:00Club Tuesday
13:45House group at church
19:30Messy Church Planning Meeting
Thursday 24th May 2018 19:30Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
Friday 25th May 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Morning Communion ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 29th May 2018 11:00Club Tuesday
14:00Vision drop in sessionAn opportunity for all who call Chester Road Baptist Church their spiritual home to talk about their view for our future.
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:30Vision drop in sessionAn opportunity for all who call Chester Road Baptist Church their spiritual home to talk about their view for our future.
19:30Praise Group Rehearsal at Church