Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chester Road Baptist Church
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 09:00Ladies Prayer Group Breakfast
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Morning ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Communion ServiceAll are welcome
Tuesday 4th December 2018 06:30Early Bird PrayerHelp yourself to some light breakfast and then join in with prayer. We’ll include the Northumbria Community Daily Office (morning prayer and readings). Stay for as little or as much as you like
19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 5th December 2018 11:30Mid week communionA short communion service with prayers, readings, and liturgy - all welcome
Thursday 6th December 2018 19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 7th December 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 8th December 2018 15:00Messy Church
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Morning ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening ServiceAll are welcome
Tuesday 11th December 2018 06:30Early Bird PrayerHelp yourself to some light breakfast and then join in with prayer. We’ll include the Northumbria Community Daily Office (morning prayer and readings). Stay for as little or as much as you like
19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 12th December 2018 11:30Mid week communionA short communion service with prayers, readings, and liturgy - all welcome
Thursday 13th December 2018 19:30Breakaway - Christmas Celebration
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Morning Communion ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 18th December 2018 06:30Early Bird PrayerHelp yourself to some light breakfast and then join in with prayer. We’ll include the Northumbria Community Daily Office (morning prayer and readings). Stay for as little or as much as you like
19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 19th December 2018 11:30Mid week communionA short communion service with prayers, readings, and liturgy - all welcome
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Morning ServiceAll are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
06:30Early Bird PrayerHelp yourself to some light breakfast and then join in with prayer. We’ll include the Northumbria Community Daily Office (morning prayer and readings). Stay for as little or as much as you like
Wednesday 26th December 2018 11:30Mid week communionA short communion service with prayers, readings, and liturgy - all welcome
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve