Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Saturday 1st September 201809:00Ladies Prayer Group Breakfast
Sunday 2nd September 201810:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Communion Service
All are welcome
Monday 3rd September 201819:30Disciples Group Meeting at church
Tuesday 4th September 201811:00Club Tuesday
Wednesday 5th September 201819:30Job Club - information Evening
This will operate Thursday mornings 10 am-12 noon. Could you help someone search for suitable employment, improve their CV, complete a job application, or provide them with interview practice? Interested? Come to an information evening on Wednesday 5th September, 7.30 pm here at Chester Road Baptist.
Thursday 6th September 201819:00Singing group practice at church
19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 7th September 201812:30One to One lunch at church
18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 8th September 201815:00Messy Church
Sunday 9th September 201810:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
All are welcome
Monday 10th September 201819:30Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 11th September 201811:00Club Tuesday
13:45House group at church
19:30Messy church planning meeting
Thursday 13th September 201819:00Singing group practice at church
19:30Breakaway - 50 things to know about trees
Friday 14th September 201818:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Morning Communion Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Monday 17th September 201819:30Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 18th September 201811:00Club Tuesday - Mcmillan coffee morning - all welcome
Thursday 20th September 201819:00Singing group practice at church
19:30Church Members Meeting
Friday 21st September 201818:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30Morning Service
All are welcome
12:00Lets do lunch
Join with others after the 10.30 am morning service for a two-course buffet lunch. It's a great opportunity to meet new people, deepen friendships, and eat together. Suggested donation of £3.75 per person (recognising some can give more, others less). To help us cater, please book your spaces before 12 noon on Friday 21st Sept. Book via www.letsdolunch23sept2018.eventbrite.co.uk or contact the church office. If you have a special diet need, please email office@chesterroadbc.org.uk or call 0121 350 2779.
18:30Evening Service
Monday 24th September 201819:30Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 25th September 201811:00Club Tuesday
13:45House group at Church
19:30Alpha Course - Taster Session
Alpha is a great opportunity to explore or re-consider the basics of Christianity, come along and meet us - no obligation.
Thursday 27th September 201819:00Singing group practice at church
19:30Finance Meeting at the home of Peter Vincent
Friday 28th September 201818:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 29th September 201810:30Coffee morning for BMS at the home of Ron & Val Doolan
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
<< August 2018