Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:00Ladies Prayer Group Breakfast
10:00Vision drop in session
An opportunity for all who call Chester Road Baptist Church their spiritual home to talk about their view for our future.
10:30Coffee morning for mission at the home of the Bramalls
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Morning Service
All are welcome
Monday 4th June 2018 19:45Disciples Group Meet at church
Tuesday 5th June 2018 19:30Vision drop in session
An opportunity for all who call Chester Road Baptist Church their spiritual home to talk about their view for our future.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:30Church Walk - Sutton Park - meet at Toby Carvery car park
Thursday 7th June 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 8th June 2018 12:30One to One lunch
18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 9th June 2018 15:00Messy Church
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning Communion Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
All are welcome
Monday 11th June 2018 19:45Disciples Group Meet at church
Tuesday 12th June 2018 13:45House group at church
19:30Messy Church Planning Meeting
Thursday 14th June 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:30Breakaway - Little black dress
Friday 15th June 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Monday 18th June 2018 11:45Service of thanksgiving for Brenda Reading at Chester Road
Refreshments after the service at the crematorium at Chester Road Baptist Church
13:00Funeral of Brenda Reading at Sutton Coldfield Crematorium
Refreshments after the service at the crematorium at Chester Road Baptist Church
19:00Brigades invite you to watch the world cup with them
The following games will be shown in the Primary room: England v Tunisia (Mon 18th June @ 7pm); England v Panama (Sun 24th June @ 1pm - bring a packed lunch / bring and share) and England v Belgium (Thu 28th June @ 7pm). There will be refreshments and tuck shop. There is no charge for entry but all donations will be gratefully accepted.
19:45Disciples Group Meet at church
Thursday 21st June 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
Friday 22nd June 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning Communion Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
19:00Brigades invite you to watch the world cup with them
The following games will be shown in the Primary room: England v Tunisia (Mon 18th June @ 7pm); England v Panama (Sun 24th June @ 1pm - bring a packed lunch / bring and share) and England v Belgium (Thu 28th June @ 7pm). There will be refreshments and tuck shop. There is no charge for entry but all donations will be gratefully accepted. Please see poster for more details.
Monday 25th June 2018 19:45Disciples Group Meet at church
Tuesday 26th June 2018 13:45House group at church
Thursday 28th June 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:00Brigades invite you to watch the world cup with them
The following games will be shown in the Primary room: England v Tunisia (Mon 18th June @ 7pm); England v Panama (Sun 24th June @ 1pm - bring a packed lunch / bring and share) and England v Belgium (Thu 28th June @ 7pm). There will be refreshments and tuck shop. There is no charge for entry but all donations will be gratefully accepted. Please see poster for more details.
Friday 29th June 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
<< May 2018