Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00Easter Sunday
10:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Communion Service
All are welcome
Thursday 5th April 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 6th April 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 7th April 2018 09:00Ladies Prayer Group Breakfast
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning Communion Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
All are welcome
Monday 9th April 2018 19:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 10th April 2018 11:00Club Tuesday
13:45House group at church
Thursday 12th April 2018 19:00Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
19:30Breakaway - Historical talk
Friday 13th April 2018 10:30Womens World Day of prayer at St Michael's
12:00One to One lunch
18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 14th April 2018 15:00Messy Church
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Monday 16th April 2018 19:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 17th April 2018 11:00Club Tuesday
Thursday 19th April 2018 19:30Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
Friday 20th April 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Communion Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
19:30Young Peoples House Group at the Ridal's
Monday 23rd April 2018 19:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 24th April 2018 11:00Club Tuesday
13:45House group at church
19:30Messy Church Planning Meeting
Thursday 26th April 2018 19:30Praise Group Rehearsal at Church
Friday 27th April 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 30th April 2018 19:45Disciples Group meets at church
<< March 2018