Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Saturday 1st December 201809:00Ladies Prayer Group Breakfast
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Communion Service
All are welcome
Tuesday 4th December 201806:30Early Bird Prayer
Help yourself to some light breakfast and then join in with prayer. We’ll include the Northumbria Community Daily Office (morning prayer and readings). Stay for as little or as much as you like
19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 5th December 201811:30Mid week communion
A short communion service with prayers, readings, and liturgy - all welcome
Thursday 6th December 201819:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 7th December 201818:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 8th December 201815:00Messy Church
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
All are welcome
Tuesday 11th December 201806:30Early Bird Prayer
Help yourself to some light breakfast and then join in with prayer. We’ll include the Northumbria Community Daily Office (morning prayer and readings). Stay for as little or as much as you like
19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 12th December 201811:30Mid week communion
A short communion service with prayers, readings, and liturgy - all welcome
Thursday 13th December 201819:30Breakaway - Christmas Celebration
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Morning Communion Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 18th December 201806:30Early Bird Prayer
Help yourself to some light breakfast and then join in with prayer. We’ll include the Northumbria Community Daily Office (morning prayer and readings). Stay for as little or as much as you like
19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 19th December 201811:30Mid week communion
A short communion service with prayers, readings, and liturgy - all welcome
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
06:30Early Bird Prayer
Help yourself to some light breakfast and then join in with prayer. We’ll include the Northumbria Community Daily Office (morning prayer and readings). Stay for as little or as much as you like
Wednesday 26th December 201811:30Mid week communion
A short communion service with prayers, readings, and liturgy - all welcome
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018