Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Monday 1st October 201819:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 2nd October 201811:00Club Tuesday
19:30Alpha Course
Wednesday 3rd October 201819:30Facilities Team Meeting at Church
Thursday 4th October 201819:00Singing group practice at church
19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 5th October 201818:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 6th October 201809:00Ladies Prayer Group Breakfast
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Communion Service
All are welcome
Monday 8th October 201819:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 9th October 201811:00Club Tuesday
13:45House group at Church
19:30Alpha Course
Thursday 11th October 201819:00Singing group practice at church
Friday 12th October 201818:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 13th October 201815:00Messy Church
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
All are welcome
Monday 15th October 201819:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 16th October 201811:00Club Tuesday
19:30Alpha Course
Thursday 18th October 201819:00Singing group practice at church
Friday 19th October 201818:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 20th October 201809:00Ladies Prayer Breakfast @ church. Speaker Leone Martin
Leone Martin (our sister in Christ from Cannon Street Memorial Baptist Church) has completed her first book ‘Fit for Purpose’ which is a 90 day journey with God. Leone has offered to share her book and her journey with us on Saturday 20th October 2018 this session will be open to the whole church family. Further information will be available in September.
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Morning Communion Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Monday 22nd October 201819:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 23rd October 201811:00Club Tuesday
13:45House group at Church
19:30Alpha Course
Thursday 25th October 201819:00Singing group practice at church
Friday 26th October 201818:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
Monday 29th October 201819:45Disciples Group meets at church
Tuesday 30th October 201811:00Club Tuesday
<< September 2018