Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 5th January 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:00Ladies Prayer Group Breakfast - Bible Course
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Communion Service
All are welcome
Monday 8th January 2018 19:30Disciples Group Meeting at Church
Tuesday 9th January 2018 13:45House group at church
Wednesday 10th January 2018 12:15Funeral Service for Mary Langley
Thursday 11th January 2018 19:30Breakaway - All about bread
Friday 12th January 2018 12:00One to One lunch
18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 13th January 2018 15:00Messy Church
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning Communion Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
All are welcome
Monday 15th January 2018 19:45Disciples Group
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:45Church Members Meeting
Friday 19th January 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Service
All are welcome
18:30Evening Service
19:30Young Peoples House Group at the home of the Ridals
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:45Disciples Group
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 13:45House group at church
Friday 26th January 2018 18:00Boys and Girls Brigades
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:30Coffee morning for BMS at the home of Vera and Edwin
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Communion Service
All are welcome
18:00Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening Service
Monday 29th January 2018 19:45Disciples Group
<< December 2017